//
you're reading...
Fashion

I Am Not My Hair…

Well, actually, I kinda am. And I don’t mind. It’s one of the things I love about myself. Arrogance aside, I’m a very happy big-haired blond and I take my hair pretty seriously!

I’m on my way to see the lovely ladies at Saab Spa on Bank Street and I just found the BEST ‘do in Celebrity Hairstyle Mag. Totally LOVE it!

I’m sure Tracey will cut it to match, Miranda will certainly colour me happy and send me away with the Pammy A-style bouffant that I do so love. Ahhh, salon bliss.

It’s amazing what a new ‘do can do for the confidence too!

About digitaldivablog

This is the full story of my Slimband journey from the fatness to the fitness and everything in between! I had Lap-band surgery at the Slimband Clinic in Toronto with Dr. Yau in April 2010 and boy has it been an adventure! This is where I tell the tale.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “I Am Not My Hair…

  1. You have great hair!

    Posted by amandakiska | May 26, 2010, 21:08
  2. Aww! Thanks chick! Much appreciated. :o) But I must say, without the lovely ladies at Saab, my hair wouldn’t be so hot.

    Posted by Vickie Mac | May 31, 2010, 01:37

What do you think?

