//
you're reading...
Fashion, Shopping

Cute is What We Aim For

A beautiful messBeen surfin’ around the ‘net this evenin’ and found myself a cutie pie site full of things for me to spend my food money on. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Red Velvet Art by Elsie Flannigan. There’s prints, clothes and some oh so kitch accessories. When fits, I shall be snapping up some of Elsie’s wonderful wares.

She’s also a Bloggie Award nominee and for very good reason. If you HEART art and design you’ll love what she’s got to say on A Beautiful Mess. She’s a Typepad blogger though so no nifty Blogger Buzz shortcuts. BUT she’s also a nominee for a Bloggie Award so she’s definitely worth a butchers.

About digitaldivablog

This is the full story of my Slimband journey from the fatness to the fitness and everything in between! I had Lap-band surgery at the Slimband Clinic in Toronto with Dr. Yau in April 2010 and boy has it been an adventure! This is where I tell the tale.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think?

