//
you're reading...
Dating

The Story of My (Love) Life

“Vickie, you don’t have any trouble getting dates. You just have trouble going on them.”

Zoe Davies, Roommate

Although it’s been a little while since I was asked out on a date (that I’d eventually end up cancelling anyway), I do think the lady has a point. I’m not single because I don’t have boys in my life. I’m single because I’m a chicken shit. I love boys. I love everything about boys. But if I think for a second that one might actually like me, it scares the crap out of me!

No wonder it’s Valentine’s day and I’m blogging. ;o)

About digitaldivablog

This is the full story of my Slimband journey from the fatness to the fitness and everything in between! I had Lap-band surgery at the Slimband Clinic in Toronto with Dr. Yau in April 2010 and boy has it been an adventure! This is where I tell the tale.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think?

